I hope everyone had a safe and Happy 4th of July. Just wanted to take a moment and let everyone know that I am in the process of building a new website to facilitate the growth and expansion I am seeing here and making a more user friendly address and give you access to more information.

When I started doing reviews on my Facebook page a year or so ago and was told I should start a blog I wasn’t sure how it would be received. I decided to do it and the response has been great and extremely positive. I am amazed daily at the path this has taken me and the opportunities that have opened up for me. I am very thankful to all of you for following, sharing and taking the time to read the reviews. None of this is possible without you.

Stay tuned and look for http://www.CigarHawk.com coming soon!

